Upcoming Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Bank Holiday

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Half Term

29

Half Term

30

Half Term

31

Half Term

1

Half Term

2
3

2017 – 2018

Autumn Spring Summer
Start Mon 4 Sept 2017 Mon 8 Jan 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018
Half Term Mon 23 Oct 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017 Mon 12 Feb 2018 to Fri 16 Feb 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 Jun 2018 (including bank holiday 28 May)
End Fri 22 Dec 2017 Thurs 29 Mar 2018 Fri 20 July 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018

Training days – School Closed for all pupils

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 6th July 2018

Click below to download a calendar for the 2017/2018 academic year (last updated: 28/02/2017):


2018 – 2019

Autumn Spring Summer
Start Mon 3 Sept 2018 Mon 7 Jan 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019
Half Term Mon 22 Oct 2018 to Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 18 Feb 2019 to Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019 (including bank holiday 27 May)
End Fri 21 Dec 2018 Fri 5 April 2019 Fri 20 July 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May 2019

Training days – School Closed for all pupils

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 5th July 2019

Click below to download a calendar for the 2018/2019 academic year: